More Mommy Favorites! Products I couldn’t do without!

So I know I already did a Products I could not do without but I wanted to make sure you guys got to find out about some other really great products that I’ve been trying now for the past few months!

#1 Fade Away Sleep Sounds:

fass

So I found this company while I was doing some research on twitter. I reached out to them about their product and I am so glad I got to collaborate with them in testing their sounds! I have got to say, sometimes my daughter now 6 1/2 months old can be pretty hard to get to sleep. She absolutely loves fighting sleep when she needs it the most! When I found out about these sounds I was so thankful! I put on the hair dyer sound and within 5 minutes she was OUT!! I am NOT KIDDING! I was jumping for joy, literally! Not only do they have tons of sounds to pick from but they are great for you and the baby! These sounds help me study, help me get to sleep in a timely manner and most of all help my stubborn baby get some sleep.

http://www.fadeawaysleepsounds.com/

 

#2 Baby Bjorn Bouncer:

bbb-ibbb-t

This has got to be my all time favorite travel chair/bouncer! So let me tell you so really great information about this chair. This chair is good from newborn all the way until they are 2 or 29 lbs! Not only does the chair have a front part with straps but the chair material unclasp off the base and turns around into a bouncy chair for older children that do not need to be strapped in. How cool! Right? Well it gets better! It folds down completely flat and has 3 different positions for baby! You can bring this thing everywhere.

bbb

https://www.babybjorn.com/baby-bouncers/baby-bouncer-balance-soft/?attribute_pa_color=blackdarkgrey&attribute_pa_material=cotton

 

#3 Ubbi Diaper Pail:

UBBIT.jpg

So I have been using this product for about 7 months now! I absolutely love this. Here are a few reasons why:

  1. It’s very easy to open. All you have to do is push the lid back and then push it shut.
  2. There is a lock on it that is also very easy to use.
  3. You DON’T have to buy “special liners” you can use whatever trash bag you would like; which is nice because I get the ones with the lavender scents and I’m not spending a bunch of money on liners! How great right?
  4. They also make a bag for you Cloth Diapering mommy’s!
  5. All you have to do is open the lid and throw the bag away.
  6. They have a bunch of cute different colors.

It literally cannot get any easier than that with this Diaper pail! Being a FTM (First Time Mom) you need easy and fast and this Diaper pail is simply easy and fast! I wouldn’t recommend anything else to any moms. I absolutely swear by this product!

http://ubbiworld.com/pages/diaper-pail

 

#4: Boon Grass Drying Rack:

GRASS.png

So I know washing and drying bottles, nipples and baby toys can be kind of a struggle sometimes. Where do I put them to dry? I don’t want them to sit with my other dishes?

Well the grass is the answer! This thing has got so many different attachments you can buy to hold nipples, etc. There are also three different size grasses you can buy depending on the amount of baby items you need it to hold or even your counter space. The one thing I love most about this item is that it NEVER gets moldy. (From my personal experience). This thing keeps mommy’s counters organized and for a mom with OCD this keeps me sane!

http://booninc.com/categories/feeding/drying-racks-accessories

 

#5: Munch Mitt Baby Teether

MM.jpeg

 

So when your child is teething and uncomfortable you will do just about anything to help them get some relief. Well this munch mitt has got to be one of the greatest teething inventions! It’s really simple to use. All you have to do is pick on of your children’s’ hands, grab the munch mitt and velcro it to your child’s hand.

Your baby always have their hands in their mouths because of teething anyway so why not give them something to chew on that wont hurt them. This has little ridges and bumps that soothe their gums when they chew on it. Abilene has been using this now for 2 months and loves it! It comes with a little bag that you can put it in so you can wash it with their load of laundry. How cool?

You can also find this product at your local Buy Buy Baby.

http://www.munchmitt.com/shop

 

#6: The Tula Baby Carrier

img_3212TBC.png

I was so tired of spending money on new baby carriers and trying to see what would fit Abilene since she was such a big baby for her age. We got the Moby Wrap from our baby shower and I thought I was going to use this all the time. I thought how great all I have to do is just wrap her on and go…. well It’s a great product if you like wraps but I am not a fan of wrapping her on and spending 10 minutes and dirtying the wrap on the floor trying to put her on me and go. When I baby carry I like it to be easy and simple. Its hot in Florida so I have to get her to the car, get her in her car seat and then go wherever I’m going. Then once I arrive I have to get out, get to her and get her out of her carseat and then put her in the baby carrier and go do what I have to do. That’s a process in itself, why make baby carrying a long process? I decided I was going to buy a Baby Bjorn mesh carrier. Well it lasted about 2 months and she outgrew it. I didn’t know what else to do? So one of my friends at school told me I NEEDED to buy a Tula baby carrier. At the time I was so disappointed in baby carrying I was kind of like ehhh maybe I will look it up. So I did some research and I decided why not. When I was looking online some of these carriers resell for like $600.00!!! How nuts?! So I talked to JJ (my boyfriend) about it and he decided to surprise me and buy me the Andy’s room Tula from Paxbaby! I fell in love with it! There are so many different accessories you can buy for these Tula’s or even make if your crafty! Now baby wearing is easy and simple!

Screen Shot 2016-11-02 at 10.24.17 AM.png

 

Baby Carriers

http://paxbaby.com/

 

I hope you guys enjoyed reading my blog post!

*Disclaimer: I was not paid by any of these companies to review these products. I did get to test out the Fadeaway Sleep sounds in exchange for a review.

 

 

Leave a Reply

